Science Writing Prize Winner Announced

The 2014 Science Prize Winner is Samiha Shaikh, from the Cambridge Institute for Medical Research. Focussing on pain, the essay was judged to be very clearly written and well structured. You can read Samiha’s essay here.

Jenny Rohn, our judge this year will also be publishing the essay on her Lablit website. Jenny was also impressed with another entrant’s essay and will be publishing that too.